News & Events

News

Look Closer, on sale July 5, 2022. Preorder

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Events

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

2 pm ET/1 pm CT/11 am PT

The Break it Down Show

Live virtual interview with host Pete Turner

 

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

4 pm ET/3 pm CT/1 pm PT

A Mighty Blaze

30-minute “Crime Time” virtual interview with host Hank Phillippi Ryan

 

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

8 pm ET/7 pm CT/5 pm PT

An online virtual discussion with David Ellis and James Patterson hosted by Poisoned Pen Bookstore

 

Thursday, July 7, 2022

6:30 pm

Murder by the Book, 2342 Bissonnet Street, Houston, TX

In-person book signing and discussion

 

Saturday, July 9, 2022

2 pm

Anderson’s Bookshop, 5112 Main Street, Downers Grove, IL

In-store launch party and signing

Admission is free, but you need to pre-register in order to attend.  More info and ticket information can be found here.

 

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

6:30 pm

Boswell Book Company, 2559 North Downer Ave., Milwaukee, WI

In-person discussion with Ruth Jordan of Crimespree Magazine and book signing; register to attend here

 

Thursday, July 14, 2022

12:30 pm ET/11:30 am CT; 9:30 am PT

First Chapter Fun

Virtual event that will be broadcast live on First Chapter Fun’s Facebook¬† group and on Instagram Live